Too Much Candy Crush

Candy-Crush-Saga-for-iPad-1 (1)

While waiting for his turn to play Candy Crush on my laptop, my  10 year old son began balancing on the top of our headboard.

Me: M1 , get down from there. You might fall

M1: Why?  Because I might lose a life?

Daddy (laughs) : No.  We only have one life.

M1: Oh. If I fall from a higher is it ouchier? (asking while he was getting down from the headboard).

Me: Yes, but I don’t want you to fall from any part of the bed. Period.

M1: (getting off the bed) Ok. Can I play candy crush now?

 

Leave a Reply

